age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu Apr 24

35 Apr 24 Ebony lady for white chocolate gentleman 35 pic

35 Apr 24 Seeking a man in uniform for a ltr 35 (atlanta)

24 Apr 24 STRESSED AND NEED YOUR HELP 24 (Columbus)

23 Apr 24 Well im back lol 23 (columbus)

26 Apr 24 looking for a surgardaddy master to own me for real 26 (any) pic

20 Apr 24 20 Year old SWF looking for a date! 20

Apr 23 MWF (COL)

Wed Apr 23

Apr 23 Would love to chat with a soldier for friendship and maybe more

24 Apr 23 ANY GUY INTERETED IN STRAPON PLAY? 24 (COLUMBUS)

24 Apr 23 COUPLE OF HOOOT SISTERS 24 (COLUMBUS)

Apr 23 soldier or cop please

22 Apr 23 Looking for a military or married - m4m 22 (Columbus)

Tue Apr 22

40 Apr 22 40 and fabolus 40 (col )

Mon Apr 21

21 Apr 21 "The cold never bothered me anyway" 21 (Columbus)

26 Apr 21 Lifestyle Domme seeking Male Submissive 26 (Columbus, GA)

27 Apr 21 BBW just looking for sweet, normal guy. 27 (Near CSU) pic

Apr 21 SBF/FWB (GEORGIA)

29 Apr 21 Does Love Still Exist?? 29 pic

20 Apr 21 Short getaway -- fun night. 20

Sun Apr 20

29 Apr 20 You're killing me Smalls! 29

19 Apr 20 Dinner 19

48 Apr 20 any good guys left 48 (georgia)

22 Apr 20 single mommy of one searching 4 true love 22

26 Apr 20 Looking for a fun guy 26

22 Apr 19 My perfect date could be us making dinner together and renting a movie for peopl 22

Sat Apr 19

22 Apr 19 surprice me .......... soccer game..........vs each other lol 22

20 Apr 19 Demands a amorous 20

29 Apr 19 looking for a new friend 29

28 Apr 19 Country girl/cowgirl 28

45 Apr 19 BBC WANTED 9" plus for casual relationship - mw4m 45 (COLUMBUS )

Apr 19 Post for Igeal Guy pic

25 Apr 19 I am looking for my soul mate 25 (columbus) pic

Fri Apr 18

34 Apr 18 in need of attention 34 (Lagrange)

23 Apr 18 Someone ew? 23

29 Apr 18 helleeew 29

Thu Apr 17

21 Apr 17 The blood moon had me feeling some type of way 21 (Columbus )

21 Apr 17 Looking for My Better Half 21

Apr 17 LEAVE THESE HOODRAT SKANKS ALONE (COLUMBUS) pic

23 Apr 17 midnight or midnoon fun 23

26 Apr 17 ~ Trying For A Baby! ~ New Details ~ 26 (Columbus, GA)

25 Apr 17 I have herpes, but I'm still cute! 25

Wed Apr 16

21 Apr 16 grab life by the balls. 21

23 Apr 16 Amorous laughing not to touchy and never expecting much like sex. 23

21 Apr 16 Y IS THIS ARD 21

28 Apr 16 Southern Girl Here 28

26 Apr 16 ~ Trying For A Baby! ~ New Details ~ 26 (Columbus, GA)

26 Apr 16 Marriage + Baby! 26

30 Apr 15 I'm just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love 30 (Columbus GA) pic

Tue Apr 15

35 Apr 15 Seeking a man in uniform for a ltr 35 (atlanta)

23 Apr 15 I just want someone to watch Dawson's Creek with 23

23 Apr 15 Looking For friends 23 (columbus/phenixcity) pic

Mon Apr 14

31 Apr 14 To the point 31 (Columbus ga)

22 Apr 14 contract marriage 22 (Fort Mitchell ) pic

35 Apr 14 Seeking a man in uniform for a ltr 35 (atlanta)

Apr 14 Monday (columbus/phenix ciy)

23 Apr 14 looking for my country boy 23

47 Apr 14 Mature Asian Lady Needs Young Military Man 47 (Columbus, GA) pic

26 Apr 14 Marriage + Baby! 26

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Can I have a soldier be mine?

22 Apr 13 Anything enjoyment 22

Apr 13 Hard finding ltr?

28 Apr 13 Looking for a soldier 28

Fri Apr 11

18 Apr 11 looking for a friend 18

21 Apr 11 long walk on the seashore dinner a film and also have a great time 21

37 Apr 11 Looking for the right one 37 (Columbus ga)

19 Apr 11 Anything cunning 19

Thu Apr 10

38 Apr 10 Still bored....troll 38 (PC/COL)

Wed Apr 09

25 Apr 9 sooo last minute date tonight? 25

27 Apr 9 plain and simple 27 (soon to b col) pic

25 Apr 9 freaky - w4mw 25 (Home) pic

21 Apr 9 Seeing what is available 21

Tue Apr 08

32 Apr 8 looking for a friend and more only military guys 32 (col an pc) pic

23 Apr 8 Beautiful young woman looking for established mature gentleman 23

24 Apr 8 BBW LOOKING FOR A FRIEND 24 (COLUMBUS GA) pic

48 Apr 8 any good guys left 48 (columbus)

Mon Apr 07

36 Apr 7 single white female 36 (phenix city)

Sun Apr 06

28 Apr 6 ***Kinda bored right no*** 28

27 Apr 6 I'm looking for friends 27

Apr 6 Best Pickup Line? (((((Columbus, GA))))

21 Apr 5 Abandoned Wife Seeks Long-haired Cuddles 21 (Columbus)

Sat Apr 05

29 Apr 5 Any Christian Guys????? 29 (columbus, Ga)

45 Apr 5 Looking for a lifetime Partner 45 (Columbus) pic

Fri Apr 04

22 Apr 4 Dinner and also a movie.... Or a nice long walk to get to know each other. 22

20 Apr 4 I am up for anything. As long as we've a great time and really get to know each 20

Thu Apr 03

45 Apr 3 Looking for Military Man Only 45 (Ft Benning)

Wed Apr 02

56 Apr 2 wanted: 56 (phenix city/Columbus)

40 Apr 2 Cute Down To Earth BBW Chic Here 40 (Phenix City)

24 Apr 2 My ideal of a first day only to really have a fantastic time and getting to know 24

Tue Apr 01

27 Apr 1 looking for military man 27

Mon Mar 31

27 Mar 31 Catchy headliner for soldier here 27

Sun Mar 30

28 Mar 30 Wanting an army guy 28 (north columbus)

27 Mar 30 Date maybe relationship 27 (Columbus)

21 Mar 30 Real Guy Wanted 21

Sat Mar 29

28 Mar 29 Southern Belle 28

Mar 29 long term with soldier

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 looking (hamilton)

Thu Mar 27

24 Mar 27 please be serious! 24

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 contract marriage

Mar 26 fun cool chick looking for soldier, long term please

27 Mar 26 LTR for a soldier 27

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]